Meet the Team – 2016

sasiranga

Mr. Sasiranga De Silva
Lecturer, Advisor
sasiranga@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Harshana Kelasha
Team Leader
kelasha@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Rajive Wisidagama
Technical Director
rajive@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Chathura Semasinghe
Operational Manager
chathura@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Sajith Edirisinghe
Financial Manager
sajith@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Nushen Seneviratne
Chief Engineer – Chassis
nushen@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Rukmal Dhanushka
Chief Engineer – Power Train
rukmal@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Amith Mudugamuwa
Marketing Director
amith@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Isuru Mudalige
Chief Engineer – Vehicle Dynamics
mudalige@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Induwara Munasinghe
Chief Engineer – Electrical
induwara@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Praneeth Weerathunga
Chief Engineer – Steering
praneeth@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Buddhi Herath
Event Coordinator
buddhi@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Sachithra Atapattu
Documentation
sachithra@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Shameen Kamburugamuwa
Assistant Engineer – Chassis
shameen@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Navoda Lakshan
Assistant Engineer – Brakes and Dynamics
navoda@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Jaliya Chinthaka
Assitant Engineer – Suspension
jaliya@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Buddhika De Alwis
Assitant Engineer – Steering
buddhika@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Kasun Harshana
Assistant Engineer – Power Train
kasun@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Thushara Sandakalum
Assistant Engineer – Power Train
sandakalum@teamsharkracing.lk

2016 Team

Imran Shafeque
External Advisor

2016 Team

Nadeera Jinasena
External Advisor